• Welcome to Vineyard Junior High School

    Address:   6440 Mayberry Avenue

    Alta Loma, CA 91737


    Phone number: 909-484-5120

    Fax:  909-484-5125

     

    OFFICE STAFF                               E-MAIL

    Mrs. Rose, Principal                        srose@alsd.org

    Mrs. Bach, Asst. Principal              jbach@alsd.org

    Mrs. Vass, Dean of Students         mvass@alsd.org

    Mrs. Meier, Secretary                       bmeier@alsd.org

    Mrs. Toews, Attendance Clerk       atoews@alsd.org

    Ms. Gillam, Clerk                              lgillam@alsd.org

    Mrs. Acosta, Clerk                            eacosta@alsd.org

    Mrs. Simon, Nurse                           ksimon@alsd.org

    Mrs. Marrugi, Health Clerk             bmarrugi@alsd.org

     

    TEACHER                        E-MAIL

    Alcala, Josh                      jalcala@alsd.org

    Bacon, Rick                      rbacon@alsd.org

    Baehr, Kaitlin                   kbaehr@alsd.org

    Bailey, Andy                     abailey@alsd.org

    Bovi, Frank                       fbovi@alsd.org

    Cohrt, Katherine              kcohrt@alsd.org

    Evans, Eric                       eevans@alsd.org

    Federico, Terri                  tfederico@alsd.org

    Goedel, Terry                    tgoedel@alsd.org

    Green, Kim                       kgreen@alsd.org

    Hanks, Doug                    dhanks@alsd.org

    Holt, Kathleen                  kholt@alsd.org

    Jackson, Kathi                 kjackson@alsd.org

    Jauss, Josh                      jjauss@alsd.org

    Kleist, Lisa                        nkleist@alsd.org

    Kulm, Kelly                       kkulm@alsd.org

    Lawrence, Cela               clawrence@alsd.org

    LeMaster, Jaime              jlemaster@alsd.org

    Nixon, Tom                       tnixon@alsd.org

    Peters, Shannon               speters@alsd.org

    Pinedo, Serina                 spinedo@alsd.org

    Reyes, Steve                    sreyes@alsd.org

    Ripple, Cheryl                  cripple@alsd.org

    Roberts, Pam                   proberts@alsd.org

    Sabatelli, Francesca       fsabatelli@alsd.org

    Sato-Boehm, Jennifer    jsatoboehm@alsd.org

    Swistock, Peggy              pswistock@alsd.org

    Thornton, Jennifer          jthornton@alsd.org

    Vicino, Mike                      mvicino@alsd.org